DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 22 October 2021 OK:1513 0424 8460 2625
Thursday, 21 October 2021 OK:1512 0769 1311 5060
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 OK:1511 8487 0524 1883
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 OK:1510 4723 6065 0577
Monday, 18 October 2021 OK:1509 6547 5339 2606
Sunday, 17 October 2021 OK:1508 1851 2366 6312
Saturday, 16 October 2021 OK:1507 9857 0242 5400
Friday, 15 October 2021 OK:1506 5938 2279 4641
Thursday, 14 October 2021 OK:1505 2599 3138 8625
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 OK:1504 8239 1700 2848
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 OK:1503 1316 9039 3410
Monday, 11 October 2021 OK:1502 1229 8102 6347
Sunday, 10 October 2021 OK:1501 6427 7003 5161
Saturday, 09 October 2021 OK:1500 6344 1869 8241
Friday, 08 October 2021 OK:1499 3921 7553 1656